Restricted areas

Use Restricted areas to manage areas where service is limited. The page is visible only when restricted areas are active for the product.

For the product feature, see restricted areas.

View restricted areas

  1. In the sidebar, select Setup, then under Area select Restricted areas.
  2. Select a restricted area to review its details.

Add a restricted area

Permissions: update_product

  1. In Restricted areas, select Add restricted area.
  2. Define the area geometry and details.
  3. Select Save.

Edit a restricted area

Permissions: update_product

  1. In Restricted areas, open the restricted area you want to change.
  2. Update the area.
  3. Select Save.

Delete a restricted area

Permissions: update_product

Deleting a restricted area can’t be undone.

  1. In Restricted areas, open the restricted area you want to remove.
  2. Select Delete.
  3. Confirm the deletion.