Places
Permissions:
read_places
Use Places to manage saved places for the selected product.
For the platform concept, see places.
View places
- In the sidebar, select Setup, then under Locations select Places.
- Use the filters to narrow the list.
- Select a place to review or edit its details.
Add a place
Permissions:
create_places
- In Places, select Add Place.
- Enter the place details.
- Select Save.
Edit a place
Permissions:
update_places
- In Places, open the place you want to change.
- Update the place.
- Select Save.
Delete a place
Permissions:
delete_places
Deleting a place can’t be undone.
- In Places, open the place you want to remove.
- Select Delete.
- Confirm the deletion.