Zones
Permissions:
manage_zones
Use Zones to manage product zones. Zones can be used by matching and configuration workflows.
For the platform concept, see zones.
View zones
- In the sidebar, select Setup, then under Area select Zones.
- Select a zone to review its details.
Add a zone
- In Zones, select Add Zone.
- Define the zone geometry and details.
- Select Save.
Edit a zone
- In Zones, open the zone you want to change.
- Update the zone.
- Select Save.
Delete a zone
Deleting a zone can’t be undone.
- In Zones, open the zone you want to remove.
- Select Delete.
- Confirm the deletion.